Revenue unlocked for our customers
$804,216,597+
FreeGet a free SEO keyword reportScore my rankings

How do I deactivate a location?

You can choose to cancel or deactivate a location from syncing with our network immediately or keep it going until your annual subscription expires. You will be billed if you keep your location active. Canceled locations will still get charged until they are automatically set to inactive at the end of your subscription period.

Follow these steps to cancel your location

Step 1:

Go to the Location you want to set to INACTIVE

Step 2:

Click ‘Deactivate Location’


Deactive Location Direction Local

Step 3:

Choose ‘Don’t Renew’, sync data until xx period or ‘Deactivate Now’


deactivate location options

Was this article helpful?

Can't find what you're looking for?

No problem! Receive personalized support using the following methods.

Chat support

Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Phone support

Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Request a demo

We’ll respond in 1-2 business days

Headquarters