You can set a location to ‘Permanently Closed’ by following these three simple steps below.
Please Note: when you close a location, it will be removed from directories. The location is billed until the end of the location term.
Step 1: #
Go to the Location you want to set to ‘Delete’ or set to ‘Closed’
Step 2: #
Click ‘Delete location from directories and platform’
Step 3: #