There are 5 possible statuses your listings can be while we are syncing them:
This means that all of the information in your profile is correct and up-to-date. Location data is synced and checked regularly, so it will always be accurate.
This means that all the details you save on our platform have been submitted to the directory/source. However, we can’t always confirm in real-time which details are published on the live-listing. This applies, for example, to in-car navigation systems that only show updates after a software update.
Listings Cannot Be Updated / Claimed By Others
You can’t create or update the profile because there is already a listing for this property that someone else is claiming. You need to take action to release the listing so that it’s available for you to use.
Listings Cannot Be Updated / Requiring Your Attention
e.g. with Google or Facebook when the accounts are not yet connected. Might also happen when the opening hours or category are missing and the listing cannot be created due to missing information in mandatory fields.