Revenue unlocked for our customers
$792,028,102
FreeGet a free SEO keyword reportScore my rankings

How can I reactivate a location?

We can reactivate an inactive or cancelled location, but not permanently closed one.

You can easily reactivate a location after it has been deactivated or cancelled.

If you want to reactivate one location that has been cancelled or deactivated:

  1. Sign in to the platform
  2. In the menu of the left, click on Locations
  3. Select and click on the inactive location that you’d like to reactivate
  4. In the upper right corner click on “Reactivate Location”

reactive a location direction local

If you want to reactivate multiple locations at once:

Please contact [email protected] Our team will assist you. 

If a locations is marked as permanently closed:

You cannot reactivate a location which is marked as permanently closed. Please contact [email protected]. We will assist you with your request.

How do we bill reactivated locations?

The Billing on a re-activated location depends on whether the initial subscription has already run out or not. 

Initial subscription ended: a new subscription will start beginning with the reactivation. The new end date will therefore be based on the reactivation date.

Initial subscription is ongoing: the location will finish its initial subscription after which this renews. The end date will be based on the initial creation date. 

Was this article helpful?

Can't find what you're looking for?

No problem! Receive personalized support using the following methods.

Chat support

Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Phone support

Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Request a demo

We’ll respond in 1-2 business days

Headquarters

IT Support by SADOSSecure, Fast Hosting for WordPress